jump to navigation

Royal Baby Watch July 18, 2013

Posted by Audit Monkey in The State of the British Nation.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I don’t know about you but I’m sitting here on tenterhooks (well, not quite) awaiting the birth of the future King or Queen of England.  One thing strikes me.  If Princess Kate is residing at her parent’s home in sunny Berkshire, and starts getting labour pains, isn’t rather unlikely that she will be attending St.Marys Hospital in London?  Isn’t the Royal Berkshire Hospital a better bet?  I could be wrong but it will be interesting to see how it plays out.

Comments»

1. ITauditSecurity - July 19, 2013

My dear Monkey, I am written some fluff, but this beats even my osama post. I’ll bet your traffic spikes. The post got me here, didn’t it?

At least some could claim I actually had a point in my osama post. A cheesy way to make it, but I had a lot of cheese around.

2. Audit Monkey - July 20, 2013

Apparently Princess Kate is now in London. Obviously I haven’t the makings of a Royal commentator.


Leave a Reply

